The CBSL - Logo


News Report

Roll Of Honour 2


History of Winners

Year Division 1 Frank Linehan Cup Division 2 Division 2 Cup
1974/75 Sunbeam      
1975/76 Aer Lingus      
1976/77 Youghal Yarns B      
1977/78 SHB      
1978/79 Pfizers Utd   CIE  
1979/80 True Temper   Byrnes  
1980/81 Byrnes   W.F. Rational  
1981/82 AIB   OLH  
1982/83 Bank of Ireland   Postal United  
1983/84 OLH Utd   County Council  
1984/85 Garda A   Pfizers  
1985/86 Byrnes   Modcomp  
1986/87 Youghal Yarns   True Temper  
1987/88 Liebert   Cara Partners Cara Partners
1988/89 True Temper   Dosco Naval Services
1989/90 Garda Garda Centra Ridge Tools
1990/91 Centra ESB CIE United Apple Computers
1991/92 ESB ESB Ferrero Postal United
1992/93 AIB Roches Stores Apple Computers Apple Computers
1993/94 Apple Computers Apple Computers County Council Gaeleo
1994/95 Smurfits Naval Services Postal United EMC
1995/96 Garda Utd Garda Utd EMC EMC
1996/97 Cara Partners Cara Partners O'Driscolls Gaeleo
1997/98 Roches Stores CSO Celtic Pfizers McSweeneys
1998/99 Garda Athletic Motorola Cork Plastics McSweeneys
1999/00 Cork Plastics EMC Celtic Old Mill MCM
2000/01 EMC EMC Celtic Collins Barracks Collins Barracks
2001/02 Supervalu EMC Celtic Pfizers United Pfizers United
2002/03 Springrove EMC Celtic    
2003/04 Novartis O''Keeffe Insulation    
2004/05 Tile King City Bars    
2005/06 Cork Hygiene City Bars    
2006/07 RPH LC Services    
2007/08 Supervalu Freescale    
2008/09 Bru Centra LC Services    
2009/10 Cashs Export Kilcully Decking    
2010/11 Deady Security QC Data    
2011/12 Healy O'Connor Solicitors MyCork Polish Association Fox & Hounds FC Fox & Hounds FC
2012/13 UCC United MyCork Polish Association O'Neill Electrical O'Neill Electrical
2013/14 Lakelands Celtic Lakelands Celtic    
2014/15 Aesseal FC Tanner Celtic    
2015/16 Satellite Taxis Satellite Taxis    
2016/17 Quinlan's Bar 20/20 Glazing    
2017/18 Alphasud FC  Alphasud FC    


Never miss an update

Follow the site to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow the website now

Our Sponsors...